School Council


The St. Andrew’s School Council is an advisory organization whose purpose is to assist Father Randall, Father Peter, and principal Whitehair.


The Council is designed to function in a consultative capacity providing goals and oversight to carry out strategic planning in areas of:

A. Catholic Identity

B. Academics

C. Planning

D. Finance

E. Public Relations/Communication

F. Evaluation

G. Any duties delegated by the Administrative Team (Pastor and Principal)


 The council meets the second Tuesday of each month, August through June.  

School Council Committees


Matt McAsey

Vice President

Angie Evans


Deann Feldt

Student and Community Relations

Angie Evans

Allison Sluder

Kim Bartley

School Development

Sue Kollhoff

Dana Strickland/Mintner

Lindsey Hartman

Building and Technology

Matt McAsey

Deann Feldt

Julia Ward

School Finance

Matt McAsey

Angie Evans

Chris Whitehair